Municipal Court Pretrial Negotiations

Defense attorneys may contact the Assistant District Attorney assigned to the respective Justice/Village Court directly to conference Violation and Misdemeanor cases.  All V&T cases must be submitted through the “Traffic Ticket?” portal on the Home page of this website.

For Violation and Misdemeanor cases, please include in your email your client’s name, the police report number(s) [“DR#], and the charge(s).

Please refer to the table below to contact the appropriate Assistant District Attorney for Violation and Misdemeanor cases.

Contact Information:

  Town/Village Judge ADA EMail
Baldwinsville (Village) Elijah Huling, Jr. Oksana Bugayov
Timothy F. McMahon
Camillus Matthew J. Dotzler
[A – K]
Peri Buck


John J. Petosa
[L – Z]
Patrick Blood
Cicero David Bruffet, Jr.
[A – L]
Austin Milone
Douglas M. DeMarche, Jr.
[M – Z]
Marissa Gleason
Clay Brian J. Lauri
[A – K]
Oksana Bugayov
Jeffrey J. Schiano
[L – Z]
Shea Maloy
Dewitt David S. Gideon
[A – K]
Kendall Anderson
Sam Young
[L – Z]
Kevin Healy
E. Syracuse (Village) Joseph J. Zavaglia Nicole Venator
Robert L.
Jokl, Jr. (fill in)
Elbridge George L. Betts John (JP) Walker
Gale Mitchell
Fabius Denise Johnson Michael Mascari
Fayetteville (Village) James Hughes

Christian Danaher (fill in)

Marissa Gleason
Geddes John D. Kinsella Lauren Monforte
Daniel F. Mathews, III Elisabeth Dannon
Jordan (Village) No Judge Refer all cases to Elbridge Court
No Judge Refer all cases to Elbridge Court
LaFayette Andrew W. Shute Peri Buck
Maureen A. Perrin
Liverpool (Village) Anthony C. LaValle Austin Milone
Lysander Charles J. Mantione, Jr. Louis Mannara
Michael M. Bryant
Manlius (Town) David Rothschild Lauren Monforte
Salvatore A. Pavone Elisabeth Dannon
Manlius (Village) Joseph Greenman Jed Hudson
Chaim J. Jaffe
Marcellus Mary Reagan Dailey Kendall Anderson
Matthew S. Moses
Mino (Village) Janet K. Stanley Nicole Venator
Jeanette Zacharias
Onondaga Patrick M. Kilmartin Susan Norman
William W. Rose Sara Fitzpatrick
Otisco Terrence Fischer Caitlyn Buckman
Pompey Trent Amond Kevin Healy
Ralph Cognetti
Salina Paul G. Carey
[A – K]
Jed Hudson
Robert Jokl
[L – Z]
Alison Oropallo
Skaneateles Kathleen H. Dell Michael Ouellette
Charles T. Major, Jr.
Solvay (Village) Daniel F. Mathews, III Susan Norman
Kara LaSorsa
Spafford Jeffrey Prego Alison Oropallo
Tully F. Stephen Bailey
[A – L[
Gary R. Malone
[M – Z]
Reid Gulsvig
VanBuren Darlene M. O’Kane Patrick Blood
Jay D. Plumley